bikefürst saalbach guide
bike kids saalbach
bikefürst saalbach bike
Reiterkogel

Bikefürst – simply the best!

Reiterkogel
Kids on Bike

Hits 4 Kids

Kids on Bike
Alles aus einer Hand

All from one hand

Alles aus einer Hand
vorherig
nächste

- Bike school & rental -

Biking holiday in Saalbach

A biking adventure is awaiting you

Biking has never been so much fun! The fact that the local community have been aware of for many years. Saalbach Hinterglemm offers adrenalin and action for all those who want to get more out of the ordinary bike. Saalbach Hinterglemm is the meeting point for comfortable cruisers and flow riders, courageous downhill bikers, motivated mini shredders, and rookies, stylish free riders, and sporty cross-country bikers. In a nutshell, a place for young and old. Although everyone has their own personal style and standards, all are united by the incredible experience of pure freedom.

Bikefürst – simply the best

  • A one-stop package: Bike School, rental, shop & service
  • Top brands and best quality
  • Qualified & cool bike guides
  • Private coaching & weekly events programme
  • Playful learning for kids and rookies
  • A range of offers for the whole family
Book a bike
Flexi Booking Bike Urlaub Saalbach
Fun & Ride

Bike rental

The most up-to-date bikes for your adventure on the mountains

We started searching for the best and most up-to-date bikes and found them at Mondraker, Norco and KTM. They meet our high standards, because riding, jumping, shredding, and jibbing should be great fun. Whether in a bike park, on forest roads or trails - the right bike is essential for an unforgettable experience. Our assortment includes E-Bikes (fully, hardtail, kids) as well as enduro and downhill bikes (also for kids). To find the bike that suits you best, you can either have a chat with one of our advisors in our store or click through our selection of bikes here. Another tip: To ensure your clothing matches your bike, you can jazz up your style in our store with helmet, protective gear, sunglasses, accessories etc. with brands from Maloja, Troy lee Designs, ION, Dakine, Fiveten, O'Neal and Blacksheep Eyewear.
Book a bike
bike pro guiding

Bike School & Bike Guiding

How to become a pro

The right style is the answer. If you've got it, you shred coolly down the lines, jump over drops, tables and other obstacles. Jibbing is simply in your blood. If you can attain that and come down with a smile on your face, then you are a real pro. You are the winner of the hearts of proud parents, siblings, friends, and children. But to reach the status of hero, you must practice hard and learn the basics off by heart. But don't worry. We make the process cool right from the beginning. Because even small steps can have a bombastic effect on you and your counterpart. Our pretty cool and of course certified bike guides will show you how to get the hang of things.

Mini Shredders & Young Guns

The basic techniques are taught in the Learn to Ride Bikepark.
learn more
kids bike school
Hits 4 Kids

Individual Lessons

Intensive training with a private bike guide
learn more
mountain bike trip
Private coaching
bike-workshop-saalbach
From Rookie to Pro

Workshop for everyone

Increase your driving skills - from basic technique to airtime
learn more
bike tour saalbach
E-Bike Touring

Electric Panorama & Trail Tours

6 tours (Mon-Sat) for the whole family
learn more

Weekly schedule

Family bike holiday in Saalbach

Everyone can participate: Mum, Dad & kids

"First and foremost, the children" - we know this is a priority from our ski and freeride school Fürstauer. If the children feel at ease, they will have a great holiday. Therefore: happy children - relaxed parents. Children are also the best teachers. Because they awaken the inner child in their own parents, who often only discover the desire to bike down a trail or jump over an obstacle when watching their offspring. And then the thirst for adrenalin can hardly be quenched. Well done! Because everyone should have fun! Our certified bike guides prepare individual tours and advise young and old in choosing the right bike.

Book a guide
kinder bike schule
Adrenaline master "bike"
bikefürst guides

Learn from qualified bike guides

We will show you how it is done

Basically, we all know how to ride a bike, and we think we are confident on the bike. But hand on heart: What about riding technique on trails or downhill tracks? Have you ever ridden a pump track or gained experience in airtime? Hmmm? Good, no problem. We can handle that. Because that's what we are here for: We are local heroes. We know and love our mountains. We know exactly where and how to drive. We are enthusiastic, patient, and certified guides. We set goals together with you and start with the basic technique and safety training. And then it starts: We ride over flow lines, single trails and downhill tracks, jump over obstacles, and you won't be surprised when landing, no - you just keep riding - with a proud but maybe a little bit of a face.

Book a tour
Blacksheep
BEB Logo
ION
KTM
Maloja
mondraker
Norco
o-neal
Troy_Lee
Kona

bikefürst saalbach guide
bike kids saalbach
bikefürst saalbach bike
Reiterkogel

Bikefürst – simply the best!

Reiterkogel
Kids on Bike

Hits 4 Kids

Kids on Bike
Alles aus einer Hand

Alles aus einer Hand

Alles aus einer Hand
vorherig
nächste

- Bike-Schule & Verleih -

Bike-Urlaub in Saalbach

Das Bike-Abenteuer wartet auf dich

Biken hat noch nie so viel Spaß gemacht! Was für eine eingeschworene Community vor vielen Jahren noch ein Geheimtipp war, hat sich längst herumgesprochen: Saalbach Hinterglemm bietet Adrenalin und Action für alle, die mehr aus dem gewöhnlichen Drahtesel machen möchten. Hier treffen sich gemütliche Cruiser und Flow Riders, mutige Downhill Cracks, motivierte Mini Shredders und Rookies, stylishe Freerider, sportliche Cross-Country-Biker... – zu deutsch: Jung und Alt, Anfänger und Pros. Und obwohl sie alle ihren ganz persönlichen Style, Niveau und Level haben, eint sie das unglaubliche Erlebnis der puren Freiheit.

Bikefürst – simply the best

  • Alles aus einer Hand: Bike-Schule, Verleih, Shop & Service
  • Top-Marken und beste Qualität
  • Geprüfte & coole Bikeguides
  • Private Coaching & Wochenprogramm
  • Spielerisches Lernen für Kids & Rookies
  • Angebote für die ganze Familie
Bike buchen
Flexi Booking Bike Urlaub Saalbach
Fun & Ride

Bike-Verleih

Die neuesten Bikes für dein Bergerlebnis

Wir haben uns auf die Suche nach den besten und neuesten Bikes gemacht und wurden bei den Marken Mondraker, Norco und KTM fündig. Sie erfüllen unsere hoch gesteckten Standards, denn das Fahren, Springen, Shredden und Jibbing soll maximal Spaß machen. Ob im Bikepark, auf Forststraßen oder auf Trails – das richtige Bike ist Basis für ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. Unser Sortiment umfasst E-Bikes (Fully, Hardtail, Kids) sowie Enduro- und Downhill-Bikes (auch für Kids). Damit du das Bike findest, das am besten zu dir passt, kannst du dich entweder persönlich bei uns im Geschäft beraten lassen oder du klickst unser Bike-Angebot hier durch. Noch ein Tipp: Damit dein Outfit zum Bike passt, kannst du dein Styling in unserem Shop mit Helm, Schutzausrüstung, Sonnenbrillen, Accessoires etc. von Maloja, Troy lee Designs, ION, Dakine, Fiveten, O‘Neal und Blacksheep Eyewear aufpeppen.
Bike buchen
bike pro guiding

Bike-Schule & Bike-Guiding

So wirst du zum Pro

Der richtige Style machts. Wer ihn drauf hat, shreddet die Line lässig runter, springt über Drops, Tables und andere Obstacles und hat das Jibbing einfach im Blut. Wenn du das drauf hast und dann noch so richtig dirty mit strahlendem Gesicht unten ankommst, dann bist du ein echter Pro. Sieger oder Siegerin der Herzen von stolzen Eltern, Geschwistern, Freunden oder Kindern bist du sowieso. Bis du jedoch diesen Herostatus erreichst, musst du fleißig üben und die Basics verinnerlichen. Aber keine Angst. Wir machen das von Anfang an cool. Denn schon kleine Schritte können bombastische Wirkung auf dich und dein Gegenüber haben. Wie du den Dreh am besten rauskriegst zeigen dir unsere ziemlich coolen und selbstverständlich geprüften Bikeguides.

Mini Shredders & Young Guns

Im Learn to Ride Bikepark werden die Grundtechniken gelernt.
mehr erfahren
kids bike school
Hits 4 Kids

Individual Lessons

Intensivtraining mit privatem Bike-Guide
mehr erfahren
mountain bike trip
Private coaching
bike-workshop-saalbach
Vom Rookie zum Pro

Workshop für alle

Steigere dein Fahrkönnen – von Grundtechnik bis hin zu Airtime
mehr erfahren
bike tour saalbach
E-bike Touren

Electric Panorama & Trail Tours

6 Touren (Mo-Sa) für die ganze Familie
mehr erfahren

Wochenplan

Familien-Bike-Urlaub in Saalbach

Alle machen mit: Mama, Papa & Kids

„Zuerst einmal die Kinder“ – diese Priorität kennen wir aus unserer Ski- und Freerideschule Fürstauer. Wenn sich die Kinder wohlfühlen, dann verbringen sie einen tollen Urlaub. Ergo: glückliche Kinder – entspannte Eltern. Außerdem sind Kinder die besten Lehrmeister. Denn sie erwecken in ihren eigenen Eltern das innere Kind: Die Lust einen Trail hinunterzufahren oder über ein Obstacle zu springen, entdecken sie oft erst beim Zusehen ihres Nachwuchses. Und dann kann der Durst nach Adrenalin kaum mehr gestillt werden. Gut so! Denn alle sollen Spaß haben! Unsere geprüften Bike-Guides bereiten individuelle Touren vor und beraten Jung und Alt bei der Auswahl des richtigen Bikes.

Guide buchen
kinder bike schule
Adrenalinmeister „Bike“
bikefürst guides

Vom geprüften Bike-Guide lernen

Wir zeigen, wie es richtig geht

Im Grunde können wir alle gut Rad fahren und wir schätzen uns ziemlich sicher auf dem Bike ein. Aber Hand aufs Herz: Wie sieht es mit der Fahrtechnik auf Trails oder Downhillstrecken aus? Schon mal einen Pumptrack gefahren oder Erfahrungen in der Airtime gesammelt? Hmmm? Gut, kein Problem. Das kriegen wir hin. Denn genau dafür sind wir da: Wir sind Local Heroes. Wir kennen und lieben unsere Berge. Wir wissen genau, wo man wie fährt. Wir sind begeisterte, geduldige und geprüfte Guides. Wir setzen uns gemeinsam mit dir/euch Ziele und fangen mit der Grundtechnik und Sicherheitstraining an. Und dann geht’s los: Wir fahren über Flow Lines, Single-Trails und Downhill-Strecken, springen über Obstacles und du wirst beim Landen nicht überrascht sein, nein – du fährst einfach weiter – mit stolzem, vielleicht ein wenig verdrecktem, Gesicht.

Bike-Schule buchen
Blacksheep
BEB Logo
ION
KTM
Maloja
mondraker
Norco
o-neal
Troy_Lee
Kona